I posted on PCVideoOnline quite sometime ago after locating some electronics for a "too good to be true" price. This generated a handful of negative comments regarding the vendor. Today I received a glowing review from Tony... a "too good to be true review". I couldn't resist myself.
"Tony" registered under plasmakings@aol.com which is a operational email for plasmakings.com, which in turn is registered with the following info:
NextPlace is the Administrative Contact for pcvideoonline.com:Domain name: PLASMAKINGS.COM Registrant Contact: NextPlace, inc Ihab ElBarrawi (sales@nextplace.com) +1.2032232661 Fax: none 6735 Ridge BLV Brooklyn, NY 11220 US Administrative Contact: NextPlace, inc Ihab ElBarrawi (sales@nextplace.com) +1.2032232661 Fax: none 6735 Ridge BLV Brooklyn, NY 11220 US
Organization:
Comp Direct inc
Eddie Barnathan
417 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016
US
Phone: 888.609.4618
Email: sales@pcvideoonline.com
Registrar Name....: Register.com
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com
Domain Name: PCVIDEOONLINE.COM
Created on..............: Tue, Dec 04, 2001
Expires on..............: Sun, Dec 04, 2005
Record last updated on..: Fri, Nov 05, 2004
Administrative Contact:
Next Place.com, inc
Ihab Barrawi
444 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901
US
Phone: 646-824-4903
Email: ihab@nextplace.com
Posted by torque at February 28, 2005 11:02 AM
| TrackBack
what a bunch of slimes!
Posted by: enoch choi at February 28, 2005 12:44 PMYou site the best! blackjack.
Posted by: blackjack at December 21, 2006 2:45 PM