This guy commented on every single one of my blog entries advertising his drug websites. Arrgghhh... Unfortunately this version of MoveableType has no straight-forward way of clearing out this mess, except by deleting one by one. Work with me folks, let the hunt begin! Is it even his real name? I started at xenical-i.us
Jay KimThe registrant email is e-webmaster@support24x7.biz.
24 Finchley Road
London 10024 UK
What's at 24 Finchley Road? Thanks to Google I found a list of restaurants in London. The Lord's Rendezvous is a Chinese restaurant located at 24 Finchley Road, NW8 6ES. The phone number is 0171 722 4750. More information on the Lord's Rendezvous can be found in the Diary of Anne Ku. Interesting, a restaurant in London previously known as the Lord's Rendezvous is now known as the Royal China Restaurant. But is it at 24 Finchley Road? I tried looking for "24 Finchley" and "London" and found
D Aiouat www.townandabout.com. A map can be found here. Sure enough, St. John's Wood.
24 Finchley Road, London, NW8 6ES
Tel: 02077224750 Fax:
ADDED: 01 September 2002
You know what's kinda funny, 24 Finchley is this restaurant site in the UK, and yet the Postal Code is 10024, New York, NY. What's up with that? Slightly more information is available at the godaddy registrar
Administrative Contact:Is this the real number? It says that it was created 03-Aug-03. Not quite a proper uk number but very close. All his sites are hosted from the same server. Take a look at http://www.whois.sc/xenical-i.us. On whois.sc you can look up the 1299 other names that are hosted at the server. It's a big list of spammer sites. The IP address is 69.10.154.5, hosted in Canada by Rackforce Hosting. Posted by torque at January 22, 2004 1:00 PM | TrackBack
Kim, Jay
e-webmaster@support24x7.biz
24 Finchley Road
London 10024
United Kingdom
44-207-339756